A Trusted Team Building on More than 100 Years of Experience with Industry Leading Expertise

Scott Teerlinck, President & CEO

Ben Granley, SVP — Operations

Deb Swambar, SVP — Chief Human Resources Officer

Edwin Ojeda, SVP — Industrial Business

Kristi Dahlke, SVP — Chief Finance Officer

Romy O'Daniel, SVP — Construction Sales

Seth Erickson, SVP — Chief Digital and Merchandising Officer